Vorstand

Siggi

1. Vorsitzender:

Siegfried Schmidt
schmidt@jfv-windeck.de
+49 151 2881 3289

Uwe

Geschäftsführer:

Uwe Ückerseifer
ueckerseifer@jfv-windeck.de
+49 1520 9438 122

Pressearbeit:

Sascha Hundhausen
Sascha.hundhausen@googlemail.com
+49 175 158 3734

Vertreter der jungen Generation:

Florian Beykirch
beykirch@jfv-windeck.de

Beisitzer:

Hendrik Klein
klein@jfv-windeck.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Andreas Scheunert
scheunert@jfv-windeck.de

Kassierer & Technikwart:

Marcel Gauger
gauger@
jfv-windeck.de

Vertreter der jungen Generation:

Maurice Klaas
klaas@
jfv-windeck.de

Klaus

Beisitzer:

Klaus Winter
winter@jfv-windeck.de

Beisitzer:

Fabian Kaluza
kaluza@jfv-windeck.de